Starbound Beta Release

Discussion in 'GamerApoc News' started by King, Dec 4, 2013.

  • by King, Dec 4, 2013 at 12:25 AM
  • King

    Message Count:
    1,635,360
    REMINDER: Starbound Beta will be Avalible on December 4th (Tommorow) at 10am PST, 1pm EST, and 6pm UK Time. If you have pre-Purchased the game on their site, you will be emailed your steam key at said time. If you have not Pre-Purchased through Chucklefish, you can buy it on STEAM Early Access at said time. You WILL need steam to play the Beta for now.
    GamerApoc will have a Server running for all members intrested. If you want to play with us in the GamerApoc Universe, contact King(me) on Ventrilo or the GamerApoc.org site, or Steam me at http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198009317229/ to receive Server info.

Comments

Discussion in 'GamerApoc News' started by King, Dec 4, 2013.

Share This Page